Musics South Africa

EP: Ecco – More Of Me


Ecco More Of Me EP

Having collaborated with all The Wrecking Crew members, Ecco makes his own claim by releasing a project of his own titled More of Me after breaking off the 1000 Degreez group.

The EP is 8 songs long and sees collaborations with A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz.

RELATED  MUSIC: Kizz Daniel – Ghetto ft. Nasty C

Download Tracks From EP

Stream below.

RELATED  MUSIC: Kwesi Arthur – No Title

About the author

Musiccrip NG

Founder | Author | Head Admin @

Leave a Reply

× Contact Musiccrip NG